Federal Risk Management Framework (RMF) Implementation R4.0 DoD/IC Edition

Federal Risk Management Framework (RMF) Implementation R4.0: DoD/IC Edition focuses on the Risk Management Framework prescribed by NIST Standards as implemented within the Department of Defense (DoD) and Intelligence Community (IC). This courseware covers most but not all of the objectives of the ISC2 Certified Authorization Professional (CAP) certification exam.
There are no prerequisites for this course.
3 Days/Lecture & Lab
This course is designed for Information Security professionals.
  • Introduction
  • Cybersecurity Policy Regulations and Framework
  • RMF Roles and Responsibilities
  • Risk Analysis Process
  • Step 1: Categorize
  • Step 2: Select
  • Step 3: Implement
  • Step 4: Assess
  • Step 5: Authorize
  • Step 6: Monitor
  • Risk Management Framework for DoD and the Intelligence Community

Related Scheduled Courses